Massage Therapy

Therapeutic Massage

Massage therapy is designed to meet the individual needs of each client, using a variety of therapist techniques.

30 Minutes: $53.00

45 Minutes: $71.00

60 Minutes: $93.00

75 Minutes: $109.00

90 Minutes: $125.00

120 Minutes: $162.00

Massage therapy

Prenatal Massage

A massage designed to meet the needs of pregnant women after 12 weeks. This massage is performed on the side or on special pillows to help with comfort. Improves circulation, and reduces stress, and tension.

30 Minutes: $53.00

45 Minutes: $71.00

60 Minutes: $93.00

75 Minutes: $109.00

90 Minutes: $125.00

Massage therapy

Soothing Head Massage

A traditional Indian technique passed down from generations, traditionally using coconut oil to stimulate hair growth by massaging the scalp. Reduces stress, headaches, and muscle tension. Improves circulation of cerebrospinal fluid, stimulates circulation and the nervous system.

30 Minutes: $53.00

Massage therapy

Shiatsu

Shiatsu is a naturopathic way to bring balance between yin and yang. This form of therapy can be used in 2 different ways. In the first part, through a reading of the hara, we focus on the main organs that present blockages and use pressure points to bring natural energy flow to the body. In addition, we examine your elements and your diet to achieve a better overall balance. Part 2, stretch the body from head to toe. Shiatsu is practiced on a mat on the floor and the client is fully clothed, so be sure to dress comfortably.

45 Minutes: $71.00

60 Minutes: $93.00

75 Minutes: $109.00

90 Minutes: $125.00

120 Minutes: $162.00

Massage therapy

Hot Stone

Using oiled and heated stones, the therapist heats the muscles and creates greater relaxation of tension in the body. It helps reduce muscle pain, stress, and tension. Increases flexibility and circulation.

60 Minutes: $93.00

75 Minutes: $109.00

90 Minutes: $125.00

Hot Shell

Using oiled and heated shells, the therapist heats the muscles and creates greater relaxation of tension in the body. It helps reduce muscle pain, stress, and tension. Increases flexibility and circulation.

60 Minutes: $93.00

75 Minutes: $109.00

90 Minutes: $125.00

Bamboo

Massage done with heated and oiled bamboo sticks. This is an intramuscular treatment because it allows the therapist to accentuate his/her movements. It helps to reduce stress and tension and increases circulation.

60 Minutes: $93.00

75 Minutes: $109.00

90 Minutes: $125.00

Reflexology

A foot or hand treatment stimulating the points that reflect throughout the body to help keep balance. Relieve tension, improve circulation, sleep, hormonal & digestive functions, and reduce stress.

60 Minutes: $93.00

75 Minutes: $109.00

90 Minutes: $125.00

Lymphatic Drainage

Extremely light techniques are used to encourage lymphatic movements to benefit the lymphatic system. It improves circulation, triggers detoxification, and reduces edema (swelling)

60 Minutes: $93.00

*Please note that all of our prices are plus taxes.

Massage thérapeutique

Massage thérapeutique

La massothérapie est conçue pour répondre aux besoins individuels de chaque client, en utilisant une variété de techniques de thérapeutiques.

30 minutes : 50,00 $

45 minutes : 68,00 $

60 minutes : 91,00 $

75 minutes : 105,00 $

90 minutes : 122,00 $

120 minutes : 152,00 $

Massage therapy

Massage prénatal

Un massage conçu pour répondre aux besoins des femmes enceintes après 12 semaines.  Ce massage est effectué en position allongée ou sur des oreillers spéciaux pour contribuer au confort de la cliente. Il améliore la circulation et réduit le stress et les tensions.

30 minutes : 50,00 $

45 minutes : 68,00 $

60 minutes : 91,00 $

75 minutes : 105,00 $

90 minutes : 122,00 $

Massage therapy

Massage apaisant de la tête

Une technique indienne traditionnelle transmise de générations en générations, utilisant traditionnellement l'huile de noix de coco pour stimuler la repousse des cheveux en massant le cuir chevelu. Réduit le stress, les maux de tête et les tensions musculaires. Améliore la circulation du liquide cérébro-spinal, stimule la circulation et le système nerveux.

30 minutes : 50,00 $

Massage therapy

Shiatsu

Le shiatsu est un moyen naturopathique d'apporter l'équilibre entre le yin et le yang. Cette forme de thérapie peut être utilisée de 2 façons différentes.  Dans la première, par une lecture du hara, nous nous concentrons sur les organes principaux qui présentent des blocages et utilisons des points de pression pour amener le flux énergétique naturel dans le corps. En outre, nous examinons vos éléments et votre alimentation afin d'atteindre un meilleur équilibre général. Deuxième partie, étirer le corps de la tête aux pieds. Le shiatsu se pratique sur un tapis au sol et le client est entièrement vêtu, veillez donc à vous habiller confortablement.

45 minutes : 68,00 $

60 minutes : 91,00 $

75 minutes : 105,00 $

90 minutes : 122,00 $

120 minutes : 152,00 $

Massage therapy

Pierres chaudes

En utilisant des pierres huilées et chauffées, le thérapeute réchauffe les muscles et crée un plus grand relâchement des tensions dans le corps.  Ce qui aide à réduire les douleurs musculaires, le stress et les tensions. Augmente la souplesse et la circulation.

60 minutes : 91,00 $

75 minutes : 105,00 $

90 minutes : 122,00 $

Coquillages chauds

À l’aide de coquillages huilés et chauffés, le thérapeute réchauffe les muscles et crée une plus grande détente des tensions dans le corps. Ce qui aide à réduire les douleurs musculaires, le stress et les tensions. Augmente la souplesse et la circulation.

60 minutes : 91,00 $

75 minutes : 105,00 $

90 minutes : 122,00 $

Bambou

Massage effectué avec des bâtons de bambou chauffés et huilés. Il s'agit d'un traitement intramusculaire qui permet au thérapeute d'accentuer ses mouvements. Il aide à réduire le stress et les tensions et augmente la circulation.

60 minutes : 91,00 $

75 minutes : 105,00 $

90 minutes : 122,00 $

Réflexologie

Un soin des pieds ou des mains stimulant les points qui se reflètent dans tout le corps pour aider à garder l'équilibre. Ce qui soulage les tensions, améliorer la circulation, le sommeil, les fonctions hormonales et digestives et réduit le stress.

60 minutes : 91,00 $

75 minutes : 105,00 $

90 minutes : 122,00 $

Drainage lymphatique

Des techniques extrêmement légères sont utilisées pour encourager les mouvements lymphatiques au profit du système lymphatique. Cette technique améliore la circulation, déclenche la détoxification et réduit les œdèmes (gonflements).

60 minutes : 91,00 $

*Taxes en sus