Welcome to Club Physique


Shiatsu is a naturopathic way to bring balance between yin and yang. This form of therapy can be used in 2 different ways. In the first part, through a reading of the hara, we focus on the main organs that present blockages and use pressure points to bring natural energy flow to the body. In addition, we examine your elements and your diet to achieve a better overall balance. Part 2, stretch the body from head to toe. Shiatsu is practiced on a mat on the floor and the client is fully clothed, so be sure to dress comfortably.


Club Physique

Club Physique Massage Therapy Center

When you visit us, not only are you investing in yourself, but you are also enjoying a relaxing experience. With a variety of high-quality services, including massage and esthetic treatments, our team of professionals will pamper you.

Beauty Essentials

We offer premium quality skin and body care essentials including oils, moisturizers, and lotions, right to your doorstep, or through our in-store pickup. In the last few years, our business has gone through a transformation with the introduction of new local products. It is now possible to find products and treatments for a variety of skin concerns while supporting local businesses.

Club Physique

Our Partners

Bienvenue au Club Physique


Le shiatsu est un moyen naturopathique d'apporter l'équilibre entre le yin et le yang. Cette forme de thérapie peut être utilisée de 2 façons différentes. Dans la première, par une lecture du hara, nous nous concentrons sur les organes principaux qui présentent des blocages et utilisons des points de pression pour amener le flux énergétique naturel dans le corps. En outre, nous examinons vos éléments et votre alimentation afin d'atteindre un meilleur équilibre général. Deuxième partie, étirer le corps de la tête aux pieds. Le shiatsu se pratique sur un tapis au sol et le client est entièrement vêtu, veillez donc à vous habiller confortablement.


Club Physique

Centre de massothérapie Club Physique

Lorsque vous nous visitez, non seulement vous investissez dans votre bien-être, mais vous profitez également d'une expérience relaxante. Avec une variété de services de haute qualité, y compris des massages et des traitements esthétiques, notre équipe de professionnels vous gâtera.

Essentiels Beauté

Nous offrons des produits essentiels de première qualité pour les soins de la peau et du corps, incluant des huiles, des hydratants et des lotions, directement expédiés chez vous ou via le service de ramassage en magasin. Au cours des dernières années, notre magasin s'est transformé avec l'introduction de nouveaux produits locaux. Il est maintenant possible de trouver des produits et des traitements pour une variété de problèmes de peau tout en supportant les entreprises locales.

Club Physique

Nos partenaires